Hey !

Hey there !

I’ve always wanted to start a blog but never really knew how to start, but there’s no better time than the present, so this post will be a brief intro about me and what my blog will be about.

First off, a bit about myself. I am currently a student in Toronto studying Hospitality, I am a neat freak who is obsessed with organization, a shopaholic and a chocoholic, I love photography, and I especially love to bake.

My blog will be about food (if you haven’t guessed that yet haha), there will probably be more dessert food than anything else, but hey, who doesn’t love sweets, I know I do hehe.  I’ll try my best to post once a week, most likely on a Saturday or Sunday, unfortunately school and work keep me so busy sometimes that some posts may be a little later than I’d like them to be, but I’ll try my best, I promise :). Also, I’m not very experienced, so if you have any constructive criticism or tips for me, they would be mucho

Well guys, that is all for this post, I’ll post something yummy tomorrow !

xoxo, louloulemonade

About louloulemonade

A 21-year old who loves baking, chocolate, Paris, and Starbucks, manages 2 jobs and school, and loves life :)

Leave a Reply

